Ray Mondragon

Ray Mondragon

Role: Professor/Bible Teacher
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
Duration: 47 mins 27 secs
Aug 7, 2019
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: Romans 8:1-4
Duration: 42 mins 19 secs
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Passage: Job 12
Duration: 47 mins 54 secs
Aug 28, 2019
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
Duration: 2 hrs 23 mins 24 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Passage: Romans 8:1-4
Duration: 48 mins 9 secs
Near the beginning there was 14:20 min discussion/debate on the New Covenant, so only a little progress in Romans was made.
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
Duration: 2 hrs 38 mins 54 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Passage: Romans 8:1-6
Duration: 48 mins 51 secs
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
Duration: 2 hrs 26 mins 5 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Passage: Romans 8:5-10
Duration: 46 mins 43 secs
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Duration: 2 hrs 39 mins 12 secs

© 1999-2020 For His Glory

Created by Jeromy H. and Barb A.

Website issues? Please contact the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..