Ray Mondragon

Ray Mondragon

Role: Professor/Bible Teacher
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 42 mins 26 secs
Tue, Feb 04, 2020
Duration: 2 hrs 32 mins 34 secs
Leadership & functioning to Eph 4:11 to break at 1:23:46, then the rest of functioning of the church
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Duration: 49 mins 39 secs
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
Duration: 2 hrs 28 mins 8 secs
The conclusion of the Ecclesiology portion of the course goes to the break at 1:16:00 then an Introduction to the Eschatology portion of the 2020 course.
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Duration: 55 mins 16 secs
Anti-Semitism to 40:17, then Overview of 9-11
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
Duration: 2 hrs 39 mins 39 secs
The Importance & Intent runs to 42:46, then Interpretation to 1:24:25, and then Millennial positions to the end
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
Passage: Genesis 1:1-3
Duration: 49 mins 1 sec
This begins with an interview with Mike Riddle to 9:00 and then the rest is with Ray.
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Passage: Romans 9:1-3
Duration: 49 mins 5 secs
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
Duration: 2 hrs 33 mins 20 secs
Tribulation Positions to the break at 1:20:54, then Hermeneutical Positions to 1:54:51 and then Foundations to end.
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 46 mins 51 secs

© 1999-2020 For His Glory

Created by Jeromy H. and Barb A.

Website issues? Please contact the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..